International Advisory Board

Amitav Acharya

Professor of International Relations, and
UNESCO Chair in Transnational Challenges and Governance (
Chair, ASEAN Studies Center
School of International Service, American University
4400, Massachusetts Avenue, N.W. Washington, D.C., 20016, USA

Major General Dipanker Banerjee
Director, Institute of Peace and Conflict Studies, New Delhi

Kant Bhargava
Joint Center For Asia Pacific Studies,Toronto

Arun Mahizanan
Acting Director, Institute Of Policy Studies, Singapore

Dr. Daniel Drache
Director, Robarts Centre For Canadian Studies, York University

Dr. Sumit Ganguly
Rabindranath Tagore Chair in Indian Cultures and Civilizations at Indiana University in Bloomington

Dr. Mukul G. Asher
Professor Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, Singapore

Dr. M. Ramesh
Associate Professor Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, Singapore

Dr. Desmond Ball
Professor, Strategic And Defence Studies Centre, Australian National University

Dr. Richard Higgott
Professor & Director, Centre For The Studies In Globalization And Regionalization, University Of Warwick, U.K.

Dr. J.D. Kenneth Boutin
Lecturer in International Relations School of International and Political Studies, Faculty of Arts Deakin University